My Twen-teenth (not a misspell) Birthday at Tender Bobs, Promenade

For my twen-teenth birthday (yes, twenteenth), Grace, Arnold and I had dinner at one of my favorite restaurants, Tender Bobs.

They surprised me by bringing me this delicious blueberry cheesecake from Conti’s with a spiral birthday candle which I find very cool. It even has this small battery operated music player to the tune of happy birthday.

Conti's Blueberry Cheesecake

 

For dinner I had a Porterhouse Steak, Angus rice, herb butter sauce and Tender Bobs signature side dish the BOMB.

Porterhouse Steak, Herb Butter sauce and Angus rice

 

 I’m not sure why it’s called “bomb” but I guess it’s because it will make your heart explode if you have too much. (just kidding) 😀

BOMB

 

It was a simple, fuss-free birthday party. 🙂

Leave a Reply

